Make a Gift to Center Church

Contact

Open Menu

Address

60 Gold Street
Hartford, CT 06103

Click Here for Directions
Phone: (860) 249-5631
Fax: (860) 246-3915

Accessibility for the Disabled

General Contacts

General Information:  info@cchartford.org

The Rev. Dr. Rochelle A. Stackhouse
Transitional Pastor, ext. 202
rstackhouse@cchartford.org
Robert Gilbert
Director of Music/Organist, ext. 204
rgilbert@cchartford.org
Logan Singerman
Warburton Director of Outreach Ministries, ext. 205
lsingerman@cchartford.org
Marie Ferrantino
Church Administrator, ext. 209
mferrantino@cchartford.org
Brenda Russell
Bookkeeper, ext. 201
brussell@cchartford.org
Ileia Belton
Sunday School Administrator, ext. 210
ibelton@cchartford.org
Bruce Bidwell
Historian, ext. 203
library@cchartford.org
Monique Young
Receptionist/Office Assistant, ext. 200
myoung@cchartford.org