Contact

Address

 

60 Gold Street
Hartford, CT 06103

Click Here for Directions
Phone: (860) 249-5631
Fax: (860) 246-3915

Accessibility for the Disabled

 

General Contacts

 

Transitional Minister

To be announced Summer, 2017

 

 

Robert Gilbert
Director of Music/Organist, ext. 204

rgilbert@cchartford.org

Jana Russo-Priestley      
Director of Faith Formation. ext. 210

 

Marie Ferrantino
Church Administrator, ext. 209

jpriestley@cchartford.org

 

 

mferrantino@cchartford.org

Charlotte Cardone
Bookkeeper, ext. 201

ccardone@cchartford.org

 

Candice Dolberry

Warburton Dir./Outreach Min., ext. 205

 

cdolberry@cchartford.org

 

 

Monique Young

Receptionist/Office Assistant, ext. 200

myoung@cchartford.org


Bruce Bidwell                                                             library@cchartford.org

Librarian, ext. 203